+234 8079917938, +234 7064701747, +234 9082907092 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Faculty Staff

Faculty of Arts

Faculty Staff

Department of English

NameRankEmail
Prof. James B. ALACHIProfessorjalachi@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Joy C. EYISIProfessorjeyisi@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Iyabode O. A. NWABUEZEProfessorinwabueze@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Onyeka F. IWUCHUKWUProfessoroiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Anthonia B. YAKUBUAssociate Professorayakubu@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Felix E. GBENOBALecturer I/ HODfgbenoba@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Theodore IYERELecturer Itiyere@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Felicia OAMENLecturer Ifoamen@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Bibian UGOALALecturer Ibugoala@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Hannatu D. ISALecturer IIhisa@noun.edu.ng
MR. Emem P. IGWE-AJANWACHUKUAdmin Officer IIpaulemem810@gmail.com
Miss. Regina OBIAdmin Officer IIrobi@noun.edu.ng
Miss. Muniratu IBRAHIMExecutive Officermunnysky@gmail.com
Mr. Nwangwu F. ObinnaClerical OfficerFelixobinna116@gmail.com

Department of Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages

NameRankEmail
Prof. Doris L. OBIEJEProfessordobieje@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Shirley YUL-IFODEProfessorsyulifode@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Christine I. OFULUEProfessorcoflue@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Kahar W. SARUMIAssociate Professor/HODksarumi@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Mas'ud G. ABDULLAHIAssociate Professoragata@noun.edu.ng
Ms. Jibrin L. JUMMAILecturer Iijibrin@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Muhammad A. Bin ALILecturer Imamaechibinali@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Abubakar A. AHMADLecturer Iaaahmad@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Ibrahim G. GWARMMAJALecturer Iigwammaja@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Peverga SAILecturer Iisai@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Al-Fatih QARIBULLAHLecturer IIaquaribullah@noun.edu.ng
Mr Ifeanyi EMMANUELAdmin Officer IIeifeanyi@noun.edu.ng
Mrs Patience O. ALKALIAsst. Executive Officerpatiencealikali@gmail.com

Department Philosophy

NameRankEmail
Prof. Godwin SOGOLOEmeritus Professorgsogolo@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Uduma O. UDUMAProfessoruuduma@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Oyekunle O. ADEGBOYEGAAssociate Professor/ HODoadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Eric C. OMAZUSenior Lecturereomazu@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Elochukwu AFOKALecturer IIvafoka@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Helen T. OLOYEDELecturer II
holojede@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Emmanuel OFUASIAAsst. Lecturereofuasia@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Kate UMUNNAAsst. Registrarkogu@noun.edu.ng
Miss. Dorcas Uyo AGBOAdmin Officer IIdagbo@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Abdulbarr Q. AHMEDSenior Clerical Officeriichalqawiyyu@gmail.com

Department of Religious Studies

NameRankEmail
Prof. Godwin I. AKPERProfessorgakper@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Olubiyi A. ADEWALEProfessorooadewale@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Michael N. USHEProfessormushe@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Raheem M. ADEJOROProfessoramustapha@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Philip I. TACHINAssociate Professorrevtachin@yahoo.com
Dr. Miracle AJAHAssociate Professormajah@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Michael OKORONKWOSenior Lecturer /HODmeokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Muhammed K. BELLOLecturer Ikbello@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Abel A. INYAREGHLecturer Iainyaregh@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Uzoma Amos DIKELecturer Iudike@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Murtala A. AJANILecturer IImajani@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Ganiyat Kehinde SulymanAssist. Registrargsulyman@noun.edu.ng
MR. Emem P. IGWE-AJANWACHUKUAdmin Officer IIpaulemem810@gmail.com
Mrs. Blessing B. ALABIAsst. Chief Clerical Officerebeleblessing01@gmail.com
Mr. Daniel GALADIMASenior Clerical Officerdanielgaladima33@gmail.com

Faculty Secretariat

NameRankEmail
Mrs. Nkese Zacch-JONATHANDeputy Registrar/Faculty Officernjonathan@noun.edu.ng
Mrs Bashira U. ISAHSenior Assistant Registrarbisah@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Adeola T. OYEKUNLEPrincipal Confidential Secretary Itoyekunle@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Oluwafaramomi UE-BARIAssistant Registrarogiwa@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Rachael K. AMUGAAdmin Officer Iramuga@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Amodu OKOHAdmin Officer IIoamodu@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Suzanne Bosede BUOROAssistant Executive Officersuzannebuoro7@gmail.com
Mrs. Angela Ukamaka AHMEDSenior Clerical Officeramaclaire2003@gmail.com
Ms. Taaziya SARKIClerical Officer
Mr Danlami AUTAEnvironmental Attendant
Ms Onyinyechi M. ONYESOMSnr. Environmental Attendantoonyesom@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Festus EMENIKEDriveroemenike82@gmail.com
Apply now