+234 803 851 4090, +234 908 290 7092, +234 905 646 3036, +234 807 991 7938 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Faculty Staff

Faculty of Arts

Faculty Staff

Department of English

NameRankEmail
Prof. James B. ALACHIProfessorjalachi@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Joy C. EYISIProfessorjeyisi@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Iyabode O. A. NWABUEZEProfessorinwabueze@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Onyeka F. IWUCHUKWUProfessoroiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Anthonia B. YAKUBUAssociate Professorayakubu@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Felix E. GBENOBALecturer I/ HODfgbenoba@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Theodore IYERELecturer Itiyere@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Felicia OAMENLecturer Ifoamen@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Bibian UGOALALecturer Ibugoala@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Hannatu D. ISALecturer IIhisa@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Fatima Z. LAWALAdmin Officer Ifzira@noun.edu.ng
Miss Regina OBIAdmin Officer IIrobi@noun.edu.ng
Miss. Muniratu IBRAHIMExecutive Officermunnysky@gmail.com
Mr. Nwangwu F. OBINNAClerical OfficerFelixobinna116@gmail.com

Department of Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages

NameRankEmail
Prof. Doris L. OBIEJEProfessordobieje@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Shirley YUL-IFODEProfessorsyulifode@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Christine I. OFULUEProfessorcoflue@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Kahar W. SARUMIAssociate
Professor/HOD
ksarumi@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Mas'ud G. ABDULLAHIAssociate
Professor
agata@noun.edu.ng
Ms. Jibrin L. JUMMAILecturer Iijibrin@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Muhammad A. Bin ALILecturer Imamaechibinali@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Abubakar A. AHMADLecturer Iaaahmad@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Ibrahim G. GWARMMAJALecturer Iigwammaja@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Peverga SAILecturer Iisai@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Al-Fatih QARIBULLAHLecturer IIaquaribullah@noun.edu.ng
Miss Esther NWOSUAdmin Officer IIEsthernwosu12@gmail.com
Mr Ifeanyi EMMANUELAdmin Officer IIeifeanyi@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Khadijat Isa SALISUAdmin Officer II
Mrs Patience O. ALKALIAsst. Executive
Officer
patiencealikali@gmail.com

Department Philosophy

NameRankEmail
Prof. Godwin SOGOLOEmeritus
Professor
gsogolo@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Uduma O. UDUMAProfessoruuduma@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Oyekunle O. ADEGBOYEGAAssociate
Professor/ HOD
oadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Eric C. OMAZUSenior Lecturereomazu@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Elochukwu AFOKALecturer IIvafoka@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Helen T. OLOYEDELecturer IIholojede@noun.edu.ng
Mr Emmanuel OFUASIAAsst. Lecturereofuasia@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Kate UMUNNAAsst. Registrarkogu@noun.edu.ng
Miss. Dorcas Uyo AGBOAdmin Officer IIdagbo@noun.edu.ng
Mr. Abdulbarr Q. AHMEDSenior Clerical
Officer
iichalqawiyyu@gmail.com

Department of Religious Studies

NameRankEmail
Prof. Godwin I. AKPERProfessorgakper@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Olubiyi A. ADEWALEProfessorooadewale@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Michael N. USHEProfessormushe@noun.edu.ng
Prof. Raheem M. ADEJOROProfessoramustapha@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Philip I. TACHINAssociate
Professor
revtachin@yahoo.com
Dr. Miracle AJAHAssociate
Professor
majah@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Michael OKORONKWOSenior Lecturer
/HOD
meokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Muhammed K. BELLOLecturer Ikbello@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Abel A. INYAREGHLecturer Iainyaregh@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Uzoma Amos DIKELecturer Iudike@noun.edu.ng
Dr. Murtala A. AJANILecturer IImajani@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Ganiyat Kehinde SulymanAssist. Registrargsulyman@noun.edu.ng
MR. Emem P. IGWE
AJANWACHUKU
Admin Officer IIpaulemem810@gmail.com
Mr Adeyemo Abdul JEHLIAsst. Executive
Officer
taiwojeleel@gmail.com
Mr. Daniel GALADIMASenior Clerical
Officer
danielgaladima33@gmail.com

Faculty Secretariat

NameRankEmail
Mrs. Uso E. AKPAMAPrincipal Assistant
Registar/ Faculty
Officer
uakpama@noun.edu.ng
Mrs Bashira U. ISAHSenior Assistant
Registrar
bisah@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Adeola T. OYEKUNLEPrincipal Confidential
Secretary I
toyekunle@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Oluwafaramomi UE
BARI
Assistant Registrarogiwa@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Rachael K. AMUGAAssistant Registrarramuga@noun.edu.ng
Mrs. Hadiza Adah ONWUChief Clerical Officerhadizaonwu@gmail.com
Mr. Raphael M. OBAJUAsst. Executive
Officer
mosiobaju@gmail.com
Mrs. Angela Ukamaka
AHMED
Senior Clerical
Officer
amaclaire2003@gmail.com
Ms. Taaziya SARKIClerical Officer
Ms Onyinyechi M.
ONYESOM
Snr. Environmental
Attendant
oonyesom@noun.edu.ng
Mr Danlami AUTAEnvironmental
Attendant
Mr. Koleade ADEBOWALEDriverkoleadeadebowale@yahoo.com
Apply now